English courses

English courses

English has come to be an essential language for both business and travel. Learning it in the United Kingdom will help you get the accent right!

We offer English courses in the UK and other English speaking countries. Courses are taught at all times during the year and for all language levels. Homestay and residence or boarding facilities are generally available for schools within the UK.

english_language_courses_in_scotland_edinburgh_1_cc_moyan_brenn

The language school, one of Scotland's oldest, is located in beautiful historic building close to Edinburgh's main shopping area and to transportation links. The school is well equiped with a computer lab, a library, movie rental, access to learning software and free WIFI.

english_language_courses_in_ireland_dublin_1

The school was founded over 35 years ago and is situated in the centre of Dublin. Public transportation and many tourist attractions are within walking distance.

english_language_courses_in_england_london_1

The language school has been operating for over 30 years. It is located in Soho, a vibrant part of London, and just a short walk to Leicester Square and Oxford Circus. For students, it is one of the best parts of London to have a good time whilst studying English.

english_language_courses_in_england_oxford_1

The school is situated in the centre of Oxford close to Oxford's most famous colleges. It is in a lively and fun neighbourhood with cafes, pubs and shops. Bus stops are situated very close by.

Language courses

Best price

Counselling

Academic counselling - Career planning

Academic planning

Career coaching

Our consultants are veterans in counselling people of all ages to help them in planning their studies and their careers. We are glad to have helped so many to improve their future prospects and to pursue their dreams.

We offer the two counselling services: Academic planning & Career coaching.

Read more...

Cours d'anglais

Cours d'anglais

L'anglais est une langue essentielle pour les affaires ou les voyages. L'apprendre au Royaume Uni ou autre pays anglophone te permettra d'avoir le bon accent!

Nous offrons des cours d'Anglais au Royaume Uni et dans d'autre pays où ils parlent anglais. Des cours sont disponibles à tout moment dans l'année et pour tous niveaux. Des séjours en famille d'accueil ou en résidence sont généralement disponible dans les écoles au Royaume Uni.

english_language_courses_in_scotland_edinburgh_1_cc_moyan_brenn

L'école de langues, une des plus ancienne d'Ecosse, est située dans un magnifique bâtiment historique proche des rues piétonnes principales d'Edimbourg et proche de transports en commun. L'école est bien équipée: dotée d'une salle d'ordinateurs, d'une bibliothèque, de location de films, de logiciels d'apprentissage et de WIFI gratuit.

english_language_courses_in_ireland_dublin_1

L'école a été fondée il y a 35 ans et est située au centre de Dublin. De nombreuses attractions touristiques se trouvent à quelques pas de l'école et l'école est bien déservie par les transports en commun.

english_language_courses_in_england_london_1

L'école de langues opère depuis plus de 30 ans et est situé à Soho, un quartier vivant de Londres, et jusque à quelques pas de Leicester Square et d'Oxford Circus. Pour les étudiants, c'est un des meilleurs endroits de Londres pour avoir un bon temps en étudiant l'anglais.

english_language_courses_in_england_oxford_1

L'école est située au centre d'Oxford proche des plus réputés des "Colleges". C'est un quartier vivant de la ville et vous trouverez à proximité des cafés, des pubs et des magasins. L'école est bien déservie par les bus.

Language courses

Voici quelques exemples de cours de langues offerts:
Cours de français
french_language_courses
Cours d'allemand
german_language_courses
Cours d'anglais
english_language_courses
Cours d'espagnol
spanish_language_courses

Voir tous...

Coaching

Academic counselling - Career planning

Planification académique

Coaching professionnel

Nos consultants aident les personnes de tous âges à planifier leurs études et leur carrière. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir aidé tant de personnes à améliorer leurs perspectives d'avenir et de leur aider à poursuivre leurs rêves.

Pour cela, nous offrons les deux services de conseil ci-dessous: la planification académique et le coaching professionnel.

En savoir plus...