Italian courses

Italian courses

Italian is recognized as one of the most beautiful spoken languages. If you like arts, music, design, architecture, opera, food, etc. this is the reference language. Knowing Italian is greatly beneficial in several career fields.

italian_language_courses_in_italy_milan_1

The school is located in a neighbourhood of artists and fashion designers. The area is well connected to the city center by subway, bus and tram and is full of bars and cafes. The school has a cafeteria, a computer lab, a movie room, a lounge and free WIFI.

italian_language_courses_in_italy_rome_1

Rome is an amazing city and a place for those who love history or who are looking for a lively city. The language school was founded over 35 years ago and it is situated in the very centre of Rome close to St. Peter's Cathedral. It is near one of the most important commercial streeets and is surrounded by shops and restaurants.

Language courses

Best price

Counselling

Academic counselling - Career planning

Academic planning

Career coaching

Our consultants are veterans in counselling people of all ages to help them in planning their studies and their careers. We are glad to have helped so many to improve their future prospects and to pursue their dreams.

We offer the two counselling services: Academic planning & Career coaching.

Read more...

Cours d'italien

Cours d'italien

L'italien est reconnu comme une des plus belles langues parlées. Si tu aimes les arts, la musique, le design, l'architecture, l'opéra ou la gastronomie, l'italien est une langue de référence. Une connaissance de l'italien peut être bénéfique dans de nombreuses carrières.

italian_language_courses_in_italy_milan_1

L'école se trouve dans le quartier des artistes et de la mode de Milan. Le quartier est bien lié au centre ville par le métro, les bus et le tram et a de nombreux jolis cafés. L'école a une cafétéria, une salle d'ordinateurs, une salle pour voir des films, un salon et du WIFI gratuit.

italian_language_courses_in_italy_rome_1

Rome est une ville extraordinaire et l'endroit parfait pour ceux qui aiment l'histoire ou qui cherchent une ville vivante. L'école de langue a été fondée il y a plus de 35 ans et est située au centre de Rome, proche de la cathédrale de Saint Pierre. Vous profiterez pendant votre séjour des nombreux restaurants, cafés et rues commerciales qui sont à proximité de l'école de langues.

Language courses

Voici quelques exemples de cours de langues offerts:
Cours de français
french_language_courses
Cours d'allemand
german_language_courses
Cours d'anglais
english_language_courses
Cours d'espagnol
spanish_language_courses

Voir tous...

Coaching

Academic counselling - Career planning

Planification académique

Coaching professionnel

Nos consultants aident les personnes de tous âges à planifier leurs études et leur carrière. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir aidé tant de personnes à améliorer leurs perspectives d'avenir et de leur aider à poursuivre leurs rêves.

Pour cela, nous offrons les deux services de conseil ci-dessous: la planification académique et le coaching professionnel.

En savoir plus...